Golden Point

Per quest’estate 2013, la Golden Point ci stupisce con una nuova collezione di costumi da bagno chiamata “Enjoy your style” e la sponsor ufficiale è Federica Nargi, la velina mora! 🙂

nargi_zpsfc3fe8a9

Qui per voi le immagini della sfilata 🙂 Quanti modelli e come sono glamour! Non possiamo non sfoggiarli in spiaggia!! 😉

1011699_534436686619146_136823222_n

972146_534569356605879_2040069987_n

944408_534570969939051_488888783_n

 

e possiamo indossarli anche non essendo così abbronzate 😉

58 thoughts on “Golden Point

  1. We stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  2. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily
    basis. It’s always useful to read articles from other authors and practice something from other websites.

  3. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?

    My website addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  4. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just nice and i can think you are knowledgeable in this
    subject. Fine together with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to stay updated with imminent post.
    Thank you a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  5. Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you get right of entry
    to consistently fast.

  6. Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the
    same subjects? Thanks!

  7. Pingback: My Homepage

  8. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your blog? My blog is in the very same niche as yours
    and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide
    here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Regards!

  9. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    • Well! I’m very sorry, but I haven’t any suggestions for you because I’m an aspiring blogger too, so the only thing who I can say to you is to be yourself and to write only on thing who you like truly! 🙂

  10. Pingback: visit this site right here

  11. Pingback: My Homepage

  12. Pingback: Homepage

  13. Pingback: how to talk to girls

  14. You are so cool! I do not believe I’ve read through anything like this before.
    So good to discover someone with a few original thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the internet,
    someone with some originality!

  15. Pingback: URL

  16. You’re so awesome! I do not think I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before.

    So nice to find another person with some unique thoughts on this topic.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something
    that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  17. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say
    that I have really loved browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    once more very soon!

  18. Pingback: go to these guys

  19. Pingback: Alexander Cavalry

  20. Pingback: RamRhnXtDE

Lascia un Commento :)

